Susquehanna Division 11

 Officers

Superintendent Tim Himmelberger timh@susquehannanmra.org 
Assistant Superintendent Wayne Betty wsb@susquehannanmra.org
Chief Clerk Paul Tice ptice@susquehannanmra.org
Director Dave Collison dcollison@susquehannanmra.org
Director/Membership Chairman Howard Oakes hoakes@susquehannanmra.org
Achievement Program Chairman Robert Charles MMR rcharles@susquehannanmra.org
Training & Clinic Chairman Alan Mende amende@susquehannanmra.org
Director & Sidetracks Editor Ron Smith rsmith@susquehannanmra.org
Director Lee Rainey lrainey@susquehannanmra.org
Model Showcase Program Chairman John Wissinger MMR jwissinger@susquehannanmra.org
Previous Superintendent Barry Schmitt bschmitt@susquehannanmra.org

 

Home Intro Upcoming Sidetracks AP Contacts

 

 

 

 back